RM29.90 MYR

Guaranteed safe checkout

Graded Phonics Readers
- +

Graded Phonics Readers series use frequently met sounds and word patterns in the English language as a starting point to learn how to read succesfully and confidently. It is a programme which teaches young learners to read using the popular 3-step process. STEP 1: Recognise individual sounds.
STEP 2: Combine the individual sounds with other letters.
STEP 3: Recognise the whole word and its practical application in everyday life.
Frequently met sounds, word patterns and vocabulary are progressively introduced, practiced and developed throughout the 3-step process.

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading